Wishlist

No apartments selected!

Online guestbooks of our selected apartments

Apartments' Guestbook

 

Post your impression here!

Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Charlotte | Belgio, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"Het appartement heeft een geweldige locatie: dicht bij het trein- en busstation en op wandelafstand (ong. 15 min) van het centrum. De kamer was mooi en ruim met een prachtige moderne badkamer. De gedeelde keuken is geschikt voor ontbijt en een eenvoudige maaltijd (er is een microgolf, maar geen fornuis of oven). We hebben elke ochtend buiten in de tuin ontbeten, heerlijk om de dag rustig te beginnen. De ontvangst was ook helemaal in orde. Alessandra heeft ons nog na 21u ontvangen en een hoop handige tips gegeven, onder andere over leuke niet-toeristische restaurantjes. Zeker een aanrader!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-07-27 16:05:28
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Anne | Belgio, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"Alessandra really is everything you could wish for as a host. She welcomed us personally and gave us very good tips on what to do and where to eat in Florence. She also was very helpful with every other request we had (She called us a taxi to get to the Airport and was super flexible for arrival and departure). Her apartment is beautifully furnished, clean and has a nice little garden that makes even the hottest day in Florence more agreeable. The apartment has a shared kitchen. You can't cook but it's enough for breakfast and small meals. (Anyway, there are so much beautiful restaurants in Florence that you won't want to cook yourself ;). I can really recommend to stay there!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-07-27 16:03:10
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Loai Abudaqa | -, stayed @ Single Bright Room Stadium (2 sleeps)
"Nice person and place, far away from the loudness of downtown but easy to reach any where in the city, Anna made her level best to make stay comfortable and gave a lot advices for tours and shopping"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-07-19 21:26:09
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
David Day | -, stayed @ Single Bright Room Stadium (2 sleeps)
"Small, clean and comfortable room in Anna's home with own bathroom and access to the garden. Very quiet location, convenient for Campo Di Marte station, good transport links to rest of city. Anna is a very warm and welcoming host who offered good suggestions for our visit"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-07-19 21:24:11
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Pat and Gary Crichton | South Africa, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"Dear Alessandra, thank you for meeting us at the accommodation and giving us valuable tourist information. The train station is a block away and we easily pulled our suitcases for this short distance. After our long journey we appreciated the coffee, fruit and biscuits! We highly recommend this apartment which also has a cute little garden and is central. We will be back!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-07-13 22:38:37
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Marcus | Milan, Italy, stayed @ Cavour37 Superior Suite (sleeps 2+2)
"Great location, cool apartment, wonderful service. Thank you guys!"

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2017-07-12 12:21:11
Tripadvisor.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Gecov | Salerno, Italia, stayed @ Merville Apartment (sleeps 2+2)
"Ottima soluzione x chi vuole visitare Firenze...appartamento x 4 persone con due camere da letto bagno grande con doccia nuovissima con idromassaggio e cucina completa x tutte le esigenze...addirittura abbiamo potuto farci il caffè...prezzo ottimo pulizia impeccabile e situata a 10 15 Min dal centro...proprietario gentilissimo e disponibile...assolutamente da provare"

Review from Tripadvisor.com

2017-07-10 10:35:38
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Ellie Kate | -, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"Great place, great location. The host is fantastic and really welcoming. Amazing spacious rooms, clean and newly refurbished bathroom. It is also a gem to have the terrace to sit out on, a peace of calm and greenery. Definitely stay here again."

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-06-28 11:03:21

Weather Florence

Content
QUICK REQUEST (Quick answer!)
Arrival
Departure
Number of Guests

Your request has been submitted.
The owner will reply to you in a short time. Thank you and see you soon in Florence!