Wishlist

No apartments selected!

Online guestbooks of our selected apartments

Apartments' Guestbook

 

Post your impression here!

Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Justine Vanhauwaert | Francia, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"très bon séjour ! l'appartement était idéalement situé pour un voyage professionnel. Accueil très sympa avec une bouteille de prosecco au frais. je recommande"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-06-22 11:43:32
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Elena | Colombia, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"Alessandra's place is fabulous! We felt like in a 5 stars hotel. It is an old building that has been kept in pristine conditions: I.e. High ceilings and so much room you could actually fit another family in our room. It doesn't need aircon nor a fan as it is really fresh with a window facing a beautiful back yard. The bathroom is huge and it does have a nice shower and separate bathtub. Location location location!! It was central (only 2 min walk to Firenze SMN) and still quiet!! By far the best airbnb of our Italy trip. Fully recommended!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-06-20 14:53:59
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Andres | Buenos Aires, stayed @ My Suite in the sky (sleeps 2)
"Letizia was a great host! Very nice and helpful The apartment was perfect... it has everything you could need...the location is incredibly."

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-06-12 12:26:39
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Cam Brown | -, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"Tailoring Anna was possibly our best AirBnB experiences during our 5 week US/Europe honeymoon. Alessandra was a great host, warmly checking us in with ease and plenty of useful information for our stay in Firenze. The location is perfect for visiting all the best sights of the city and just minutes walk from Santa Maria Novella Train Station. The Tailoring Anna room is beautifully appointed, it's obvious Alessandra has taken great pride in decorating and making sure the room and bathroom has all the necessary amenities to make your stay comfortable and the shared kitchen is stocked with all the basic tea/coffee/breakfast needs. We will be recommending Tailoring Anna to everyone we know planning to visit Florence, and when we return we will definitely be booking with Alessandra again. A perfecto AirBnB experience! Grazie Alessandra. Cam & Gee Brown"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-06-05 09:41:30
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Amanda Chen | -, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"Alexandra is just amazing, easy to communicate, helpful and provide every information we need when we were in Firenze. The day when we left she was hosting a private party in the house, she even invite us to be the guests!The house is too beautiful and make you WOW, clean,extremely spacious,near the center and got everything you need, we enjoyed the time to have wine in the lovely garden outside . Plus Alexandra got a very great taste,I want to decorate my apartment like hers:D You won't regret to stay here and I MEAN IT!!!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-06-05 09:40:38
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Lilian Bingham | -, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"After 4 days of a whirlwind travel. I was beside myself with happiness at the fantastic accommodation. The apartment has a homely, warm charm about it. A bonus is the outside garden. Great location. Excellent service. Overall, this apartment is one of the top airbnb listings I have stayed at.  "

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-06-01 14:16:47
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Nils | -, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"Vielen Dank für die tolle Zeit in Deiner Unterkunft, liebe Alessandra. Die Wohnung ist noch schöner als erwartet und die Lage einfach optimal!!! Man sieht die Liebe zum Detail und Deine Begeisterung für die Sache. Du hast Dich wirklich super um alles gekümmert und somit den Urlaub neben der wunderschönen Stadt zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis gemacht. Liebe Grüße von den 4 Nordlichtern :)"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-05-30 11:44:38
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Florinda | France, stayed @ La Sartoria Apartment (sleeps 7)
"The best apartment I have found during my trip in Europe!rnThank you Alessandra, we will be back soon in Florence...rnBacci"

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2017-05-30 11:32:18

Weather Florence

Content
QUICK REQUEST (Quick answer!)
Arrival
Departure
Number of Guests

Your request has been submitted.
The owner will reply to you in a short time. Thank you and see you soon in Florence!