Wishlist

No apartments selected!

Online guestbooks of our selected apartments

Apartments' Guestbook

 

Post your impression here!

Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Nicole | United States, stayed @ Letizia Iris Apartment (single room)
"I stayed at Letizia's for 3 months. The apartment is always immaculate. Letizia and Laura clean each day. My roommates were wonderful and respectful. Letizia is easy to communicate with and always available if you need something. I highly recommend staying in any of Letizia's apartments and hope that if I return to Florence that she will have an open room."

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2017-04-08 19:58:38
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Susana | Spain, stayed @ Letizia Iris Apartment (single room)
"I stayed 2 months and a half in this apartment during fall/winter and I really felt at home! I needed an accomodation for a relatively short period and I think I found a very nice solution. My bedroom was very cozy and big, the bed very comfortable and I did not have to care about bed linen, blanket, duvet or even towels, everything was there. The house is decorated very nicely and the common areas like the bathroom and the kitchen are fully equipped and always very clean. The apartment is very near to Campi di Marte train Station and to Via Gioberti where you can find restaurants, shops and supermarkets. Letizia is very nice, helpful and always available. She takes care about details and you even have a "accappatoio" and your own new "ciabatte" upon arrival. Sometimes she even prepares very nice cakes and share with us. If I have to come back to Florence I will come to Letizia's again, so I really recommend this place. Grazie mille Letizia! Un abbraccio!"

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2017-01-30 23:36:11
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating half

9/10
Andrea | Italia, stayed @ Letizia Iris Apartment (single room)
"Ho soggiornato presso Letizia Iris Apartment negli ultimi due mesi. La location dell'appartamento è comoda, vicino alla stazione dei treni Campo di Marte e alla fermata della linea 6 degli autobus. La stanza è comoda e confortevole. Gli spazi comuni, come la cucina e il bagno, sono ampiamente attrezzati e sempre puliti. Last but not least, la signora Letizia è molto disponibile e gentile. Really recommended!"

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2016-12-29 11:11:33
Booking.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating half

9/10
Due coppie italia | -, stayed @ Cavour37 luxury 2 bedrooms first floor (sleeps 4)
"Servizio gentile e disponibile. Cordialissimi nel consigliarci anche posti da vedere o dove poter mangiare. Posizione perfetta, casa nuovissima, piccola ma completa nell'essenziale! ;)”"

Review from Booking.com

2016-12-13 12:17:31
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Steven Turnor | Australia , stayed @ Gioberti Attic Apartment (1+1)
"Just stayed in the apartment for 3 months, Letizia is a wonderful lady who made me feel very welcome, told me events that were happening in the city and showed amazing hospitality. The apartment is beautiful and charming with a star view above where you sleep. Everything I needed was in the apartment, and if I needed something Letizia was happy to help. If I visit Florence again I will be sure to rent one Letizia's apartments."

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2016-12-04 12:18:53
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Emily | Australia, stayed @ My Suite in the sky (sleeps 2)
"I was in Florence in late 2014 until early 2015, and this studio was perfect. I spent a lot of time on the big balcony, and felt very comfortable in the well-designed interior space. The studio is located steps away from Ponte Vecchio, and is also very close to a big grocery store and a lovely cinema. Letizia is unbelievably kind and especially helpful. I definitely recommend. rnrn"

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2016-11-26 11:26:39
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating offrating offrating offrating offrating off

0/10
Candace S. Brown | US, stayed @ Letizia Iris Apartment (single room)
"My first trip to Europe, first time in Italy could not have been more perfect. And my room was wonderful, sweet, loving and my room-mates are the best in the world. Letizia's attention to detail and attentiveness to making sure everything was attended to was heartwarming, like family. Already I look forward to my next visit. Grazie mille, Candacern10 stars"

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2016-11-04 00:01:28
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Emilia Bertolini | Australia, stayed @ Letizia Iris Apartment (single room)
"I spent about two weeks at Letizia's apartment and my only regret is that I didn't stay longer! Letizia ensures that the apartment is always in pristine condition which is so lovely after a long day of exploring Florence. The neighborhood is quiet but close to the center and Letizia is always happy to advise her guests on the best places to go. She gave me a map and lots of brochures which she explained to me in great detail. I feel so lucky to have found this place and I look forward to returning.rnrnGrazie Letizia!"

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2016-10-01 00:35:04

Weather Florence

Content
QUICK REQUEST (Quick answer!)
Arrival
Departure

Your request has been submitted.
We'll reply to you in a short time. Thank you and see you soon in Florence!