Wishlist

No apartments selected!

Online guestbooks of our selected apartments

Apartments' Guestbook

 

Post your impression here!

Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Jiayi | Australia, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"Max's place is AMAZING!!!! Close to EVERYTHING but far from the chaos ! There's also a lovely local restaurant near by which is delicious! Also a carrefour nearby for groceries. The apt itself has style and history. I would HIGHLY recommend everybody who visits Florence to stay at Max's apt. The host is very responsive, helpful and kind. True 5 star review !"

Review from Airbnb.com

2018-12-27 00:00:00
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Elizabeth | United States, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"This was by far the best AirBnb experience I have ever had. My friends and I stayed here for a weekend in Florence and were sad to leave. The space was so beautiful and clean and close to the city center. Massimiliano provided suggestions for places to visit and restaurants to eat at. We can't wait to come back!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2018-02-12 17:50:41
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Elizabeth | United States, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"This was by far the best AirBnb experience I have ever had. My friends and I stayed here for a weekend in Florence and were sad to leave. The space was so beautiful and clean and close to the city center. Massimiliano provided suggestions for places to visit and restaurants to eat at. We can't wait to come back!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2018-02-12 17:50:41
Booking.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Alistair | Australia, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
""

Review from Booking.com

2018-02-05 14:34:14
Booking.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Emanuele | -, stayed @ Top Class Florence Apartment (sleeps 2+2)
"Posizione perfetta per visitare il centro di Firenze, di fronte al mercato centrale. Appartamento molto bello e ben attrezzato, proprietari molto gentili e disponibili. Rapporto qualità/prezzo eccezionale. Consigliatissimo."

Review from Booking.com

2018-01-24 14:21:42
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Emily | United States, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"Amazing stay! Very close to town"

Review from Airbnb.com

2018-01-23 19:22:40
Booking.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Guido | Torino, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"Eccezionale!"

Review from Booking.com

2018-01-10 18:56:24
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Galina | United States, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"M&G Appartment is located on the third floor of an old 19th century building, which is carefully reconstructed to adopt for the mordern standarts of comfort - elevator, hot water, electric door opener (the 10 feet door on the first floor is huge!). The flat has two bedrooms, each with full bath (master suite has jacuzzi), plenty of storage space, queen bed plus single and a crib in the master suite, three singles in the second bedroom. It also has a modern kitchen with dishwasher, stove, microwave and a fridge, big table and enough seats for a family of 6. There is also a nicely appointed living space with a nice age touches such as squeaky antique wood parquet (flooring), family portraits and the absolutely marvelous carved wood side table under TV. The location is perfect for families - walking distance to all the main attractions, yet quiet and safe to walk even at night. There is usual level of noise at night (cars and occasional pedestrians), since bedroom windows are facing the street, but it is unavoidable for the center of the city location and much nicer than at places closer to the Duomo or other tourist attractions. We, family of 5, enjoyed our stay. The communications with Max, the owner, were prompt and easy, there were plenty of thoughtfull touches like umbrellas, travel adaptor, soda and water in the fridge and maps of the city, which made our stay very comfortable. Thank you Max!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-12-26 22:34:16

Weather Florence

Content
QUICK REQUEST (Quick answer!)
Arrival
Departure
Number of Guests

Your request has been submitted.
The owner will reply to you in a short time. Thank you and see you soon in Florence!