Wishlist

No apartments selected!

Online guestbooks of our selected apartments - Page 2

Apartments' Guestbook

 

Post your impression here!

Booking.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Guido | Torino, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"Eccezionale!"

Review from Booking.com

2018-01-10 18:56:24
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Galina | United States, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"M&G Appartment is located on the third floor of an old 19th century building, which is carefully reconstructed to adopt for the mordern standarts of comfort - elevator, hot water, electric door opener (the 10 feet door on the first floor is huge!). The flat has two bedrooms, each with full bath (master suite has jacuzzi), plenty of storage space, queen bed plus single and a crib in the master suite, three singles in the second bedroom. It also has a modern kitchen with dishwasher, stove, microwave and a fridge, big table and enough seats for a family of 6. There is also a nicely appointed living space with a nice age touches such as squeaky antique wood parquet (flooring), family portraits and the absolutely marvelous carved wood side table under TV. The location is perfect for families - walking distance to all the main attractions, yet quiet and safe to walk even at night. There is usual level of noise at night (cars and occasional pedestrians), since bedroom windows are facing the street, but it is unavoidable for the center of the city location and much nicer than at places closer to the Duomo or other tourist attractions. We, family of 5, enjoyed our stay. The communications with Max, the owner, were prompt and easy, there were plenty of thoughtfull touches like umbrellas, travel adaptor, soda and water in the fridge and maps of the city, which made our stay very comfortable. Thank you Max!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-12-26 22:34:16
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Alessia | Italia, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"Esperienza assolutamente piacevole in un ottimo appartamento spazioso, comodo e bello. Posizione favorevole per visitare i luoghi principali. Max gentilissimo e disponibile."

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-12-10 14:42:15
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Elena | Spain, stayed @ My Suite in the sky (sleeps 2)
"I spent a whole month in the apartment and I can only say it was a fantastic experience. While the apartment is relatively small, it’s all thought out and has absolutely everything that you might need to have a comfortable and very pleasant stay. The location is unbeatable: next to the Ponte Vecchio, in the heart of the great city of Florence. And let´s not forget the terrace: enjoying a nice dinner, reading a book or drinking a glass of wine watching the roofs of Florence, the Duomo and the Campanile… is priceless. Letizia is a great host and a really lovely person. She is looking forward to providing you with anything you might need not only regarding the apartment but also to get the most of your stay in the city. Definitely a great accommodation option for a single person or a couple. If I have the opportunity, I will return."

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2017-10-29 09:16:55
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Rem | China, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"Massimiliano is very nice, replied message promptly, answered all questions we asked in details. Also helped us to drive our rental car!!! The apt is in great location, bus stop is just outside the apt. You can walk to city centre as well. I love the historical house!!! Highly recommend!  "

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-10-22 19:03:12
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Pasquale and Penny | United States, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"Very nice old Florentine apartment. Beautiful building, well cared for in a good neighborhood out of the tourist frenzy! Convenient to everything as long as you enjoy walking and seeing the real Florence. Europe is all about walking so it is a welcome change from our American automobile society. We enjoyed our stay very much. Our host was very helpful and informative and was quick to answer any questions. We definitely recommend this property and hope you get a chance to experience staying here too. It is a charming, comfortable place to call home while in Firenze."

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-10-20 11:01:04
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Sophy | -Australia, stayed @ Allegri Studio (sleeps 2)
"I stayed at Tiberio's apartment for 2 months, and throughout my entire time I felt very comfortable and safe with everything I needed very close at hand. There is a big supermarket that is only a few minutes away on foot and also there are lots of other local shops for all kinds of specialty items as well as bars and restaurants all within walking distance which are worth visiting . It is easy to do everything on foot and very soon feel like a local. From the beginning of my arrival Tiberio was very helpful to show me around the neighbourhood and be available if I needed anything specific.... always very punctual and easy to communicate with , which I really appreciated and also Mrs Franca who lives above and is always available for help is so lovely and wonderful. The apartment itself is very neat and clean with all that one should need, one of the best things was how quiet and safe it was considering it's central location, I never had any trouble with external noise ( from the street ) or from inside the building ! it was Always so very quiet, which I was very happy about, I also slept very well because of the bed which has a brand new mattress , very very comfortable and perfect for me. It got very hot toward the end of my stay so I was very grateful for the fan. I had a very pleasant stay in Tiberio apartment and would recommend it to anyone looking for a central , safe , central and comfortable location to stay in Florence. Thank you Tiberio and Mrs Franca for welcoming me to Italy and making my stay so comfortable and pleasant :)"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-10-12 18:07:08
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Wei | China, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"   “The location of the house is good and quiet.The neighborhood of the house is a market where fresh vegetables and fruit can be bought. And mr.max is very nice,prepared a map for us and recommended restaurants.This is a great choice. It's a wonderful place,thank you for everything.” "

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-10-12 17:43:20

Weather Florence

Content
QUICK REQUEST (Quick answer!)
Arrival
Departure
Number of Guests

Your request has been submitted.
The owner will reply to you in a short time. Thank you and see you soon in Florence!