Wishlist

No apartments selected!

Online guestbooks of our selected apartments - Page 3

Apartments' Guestbook

 

Post your impression here!

Google My Business
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Yeon | Taiwan, stayed @  
"아주 좋았습니다.무거운 캐리어가 있던 저희에게, 대문에서 두 계단 정도만 올라가면 되는 집은 아주 편했고, 소품들도 예쁘고 분위기도 좋고 깨끗했습니다.큰 침대 방, 작은 침대들 방도 각각 크기가 넓어 가족 단위로 사용하기에도 좋겠습니다. 역과의 거리도 가깝고, 버스 정류장, 더몰로 가는 터미널, 약국, 슈퍼, 샌드위치 가게, 달오스떼까지 전부 바로 근처에 있습니다. 알렉산드라의 친절함도 최고였고, 답변도 빨라서 안심할 수 있었습니다.+고마워요 알렉산드라! 언젠가 또 만나요."

Review from Google My Business

2017-10-12 11:22:14
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Byuri | Corea, stayed @  
"Thanks to Alessandra, my trip in Firenze could be completed. The room was exquisite and so comfy. I liked the mosaic floor so much. Fragrance of rooms and beddings made me feel happy. Just a block from the S.M.N. station. Definitely would love to come again."

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-10-12 11:20:59
Booking.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Ann - Christine | Sweden, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
" Värdarna var mycket hjälpsamma och trevliga. De gav tips om hur vi skulle åka till en vingård m.m. Vi bestämde tid när vi skulle komma och då var värden på plats så att vi fick våra nycklar. Perfekt med två sovrum med tillhörande badrum till varje. Boendet låg nära shopping och restauranger. Detta boende kan varmt rekommenderas. Särskilt bra med två badrum. "

Review from Booking.com

2017-10-10 19:01:18
Apartmentsinflorence.net
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Frank | France, stayed @ Spacious design oriented apartment (2+2)
"Great location, we enjoyed our stay!"

Review from Apartmentsinflorence.net

2017-10-06 13:22:01
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Joe And Connie Kavanaugh | USA, stayed @  
"This was our favorite place in our trip of four cities in Italy. First of all, this is a ground floor (URL HIDDEN) steps!! Alessandra graciously received us and explained everything thoroughly. We loved the location; we found everything easily. We had supper on the terrace and felt like we were a part of Florence. I would love to rent this place for several months. Alessandra is an exceptional host. Joe And Connie Kavanaugh"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-10-02 10:37:03
Booking.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Caro | -, stayed @ Top Class Florence Apartment (sleeps 2+2)
"El departamento es muy lindo y la ubicación fantástica"

Review from Booking.com

2017-09-28 00:00:00
Airbnb.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Rina | Canada, stayed @ M&G Apartment (sleeps 6)
"  If you want a taste of genuine Florence living, this is as perfect as it gets. Max was so very helpful and easy to get a hold of, when required. Thank you, Max, from all of us!"

Review from Airbnb.com

2017-09-27 15:30:51
Booking.com
rating onrating onrating onrating onrating on

10/10
Gia Ve | Italia, stayed @ Top Class Florence Apartment (sleeps 2+2)
" Wonderful! Posizione centrale ottima per visitare a piedi la città e viverla anche di notte senza problemi. Appartamento con rifiniture ben curate e di qualità. Pulitissimo, Silenzioso, Proprietaria gentilissima e disponibile. Lo consiglio sia per ragazzi che per famiglie. "

Review from Booking.com

2017-09-26 12:16:19

Weather Florence

Content
QUICK REQUEST (Quick answer!)
Arrival
Departure
Number of Guests

Your request has been submitted.
The owner will reply to you in a short time. Thank you and see you soon in Florence!